It’s All About the Music

Cygnus Wave Records and Publishing is all about genuine and thoughtful music. We respect songwriters and the songwriting process and believe in investing in the development of promising material. We use modern technology and marketing methods to best serve the music and members of the Cygnus Wave family.

Material Submission

If you are an artist and feel Cygnus Wave would be a good fit as a label, you may submit some demo material for review. Send an audio CD along with a one-sheet which includes the artist name, members and corresponding instrumentation, songwriting credits, important dates, a brief history of the artist(s), and future goals to:

Cygnus Wave Music
P.O. Box 126
Highspire, PA 17034

If you prefer, you may also submit a digital version of your album and press kit through the River of Rock network by emailing: ric@modernrockreview.com

Cygnus Wave Releases

Imaginary Lines I
October 10, 2005
Imaginary Lines II
December 27, 2007
Not One of You by Hormoans
April 10, 2008
Imaginary Lines 33
September 9, 2009
Dollars for Diane Compilation
January 11, 2010
Animal Society
December 10, 2010
The Evolution of Noise, 1987-1995 by Wahray and Soul
November 17, 2011

More Info on Cygnus Wave Releases

Comments are closed